To delete your account open “Settings”, tap on “My Account” and select “Delete account” at the bottom of the screen.
What happens when you delete your Badoo account?
When you deactivate or delete your Badoo account, your dating profile will be removed from the platform and you will no longer be visible to other users on the site. You will be hidden from other possible matches and will not be able to receive messages from your current matches either.
When you block someone on Badoo Can they still see your profile?
What Happens When You Block Someone. The person you have blocked wont get a notification telling them you did it. Also, they will still be able to look at your profile and they will even see if you visit theirs. Blocking them only stops them from messaging you again.